Stabsstelle Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Veranstaltungsmanagement

Public relations and event management

The Public Relations and Event Management Team has a wide range of responsibilities. The services provided are directed at Med Uni Graz staff and students as well as an external audience such as media representatives and event organizers.

Communication on different platforms

We exploit different platforms and opportunities to provide information about news from research, studies and campus life at Med Uni Graz.

Kommunikation

Whether classic press releases, our news magazine MEDitio, a range of informational brochures, various social media platforms, podcasts or videos: Internal and external communication is high on our list of priorities at Med Uni Graz. Discover our different platforms and become better acquainted with Med Uni Graz.

Bilderpool

The university in images

Our collection of images includes a range that reflect the different areas of Med Uni Graz. They may be used free of charge for reporting purposes as long as "Med Uni Graz" is cited as the source of the image.

To the images

Events for the entire family

"Science up close and personal" is the motto of our events. We aim to put together diverse programs for different target groups.

Vortrag

From large events to inaugural lectures to university ceremonies, a wide variety of events occur at our university throughout the year and increase the enthusiasm of the general public for science and research.

MEDshop

MEDshop

Our MEDshop offers a good selection of merchandise with a Med Uni Graz design. From practical daily helpers to beautiful gift ideas, there is much to discover in our range of products. It is definitely worth a visit.

Start shopping
Fahnen

Corporate Design

A uniform, consistent corporate design is part of the "Med Uni Graz" brand and represents the university to the outside world. Some of the main points of this uniform appearance are the correct use of the logo, the color scheme and the use of standard fonts.

Download the logo

HEAD OF STAFF UNIT

Gerald Auer 
T: +43 316 385 72023
Gerald Auer

DEPUTY HEAD OF STAFF UNIT

Sylvia Gollner 
T: +43 316 385 72014
Sylvia Gollner

We have answers to your questions

Media services, interview requests, filming permits, cooperations

Social Media, MEDitio

  • Victoria Zotter

PR events, MEDshop

  • Sarah Zwanzger
  • Sabine Rockenschaub

Corporate design, informational brochures, web administration

  • Verena Maidl

Web editors

  • Gerald Auer
  • Sylvia Gollner
  • Verena Maidl
  • Victoria Zotter

Stabsstelle Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Veranstaltungsmanagement

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Veranstaltungsmanagement

Das Team der Stabsstelle Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Veranstaltungsmanagement hat ein vielfältiges Aufgabengebiet, wobei sich die angebotenen Serviceleistungen sowohl an Mitarbeiter*innen und Studierende der Med Uni Graz als auch an externe Personen wie Medienvertreter*innen, Veranstalter*innen u.v.m. richten.

Kommunikation auf verschiedenen Kanälen

Wir nutzen unterschiedliche Plattformen und Möglichkeiten, um über Neuigkeiten aus der Forschung und dem Studium sowie dem Campusleben an der Med Uni Graz zu informieren.

Kommunikation / © rh2010 /adobe.stock.com

Ob nun mittels klassischer Presseinformation, unseres Nachrichtenmagazins MEDitio, über eine Auswahl an Informationsfoldern, den Auftritt auf verschiedenen Social-Media-Kanälen, per Podcast oder mittels Videos in Szene gesetzt: An der Med Uni Graz wird interne und externe Kommunikation groß geschrieben. Entdecken Sie unsere verschiedenen Kanäle und lernen Sie die Med Uni Graz näher kennen.

Bilderpool / © virtua73 /adobe.stock.com

Die Universität im Bild

In unserem Bilderpool finden Sie eine Auswahl von Imagebildern, welche die verschiedenen Bereiche der Med Uni Graz widerspiegeln. Für Zwecke der redaktionellen Berichterstattung können die Bilder unter Nennung des Bildnachweises "Med Uni Graz" honorarfrei verwendet werden.

Zum Bilderpool

Veranstaltungsformate für die ganze Familie

"Wissenschaft hautnah" ist das Motto, das unseren Veranstaltungen zugrunde liegt. Dabei verfolgen wir das Ziel, abwechslungsreiche Angebote für verschiedene Zielgruppen zusammenzustellen.

Vortrag / © Feel good studio /adobe.stock.com

Ob nun die Organisation von großen Veranstaltungen, die Planung von Antrittsvorlesungen oder die Durchführung universitärer Festakte - an unserer Universität finden ganzjährig verschiedenste Veranstaltungen statt, um das interessierte Publikum für Wissenschaft und Forschung zu begeistern.

MEDshop

MEDshop

Unser MEDshop bietet eine gute Auswahl von Merchandisingartikeln im Design der Med Uni Graz. Vom praktischen Alltagshelfer, bis zur schönen Geschenksidee gibt es in unserem Sortiment einiges zu entdecken. Ein Besuch lohnt sich auf jeden Fall.

Einkaufsbummel starten
Fahnen

Corporate Design

Ein einheitliches und durchgängiges Corporate Design ist Teil der Marke "Med Uni Graz" und repräsentiert die Universität nach außen. Neben der korrekten Verwendung des Logos zählen Farbeinsatz und Verwendung der normierten Schriften zu den Eckpunkten des einheitlichen Auftritts.

Zum Logo-Download

Leiter der Stabsstelle

MMag.
Gerald Auer 
T: +43 316 385 72023
Gerald Auer

Stv. Leiterin der Stabsstelle

MMag.a
Sylvia Gollner 
T: +43 316 385 72014
Sylvia Gollner

Wir sind für Sie erreichbar

Medienservice, Interviewanfragen, Drehgenehmigungen, Kooperationen

Social Media, MEDitio

  • Victoria Zotter

PR Veranstaltungen, MEDshop

  • Sarah Zwanzger
  • Sabine Rockenschaub

Corporate Design, Informationsbroschüren, Webadministration

  • Verena Maidl

Webredaktion

  • Gerald Auer
  • Sylvia Gollner
  • Verena Maidl
  • Victoria Zotter